KWSBand Tour

VIP Packages

2017-08-31 00:56:00 UTC
9.08.17 Crest Theater - Sacramento CA
Buy VIP Package
2017-09-01 00:55:00 UTC
9.09.17 Fox Theater - Redwood City CA
Buy VIP Package
2017-09-10 00:57:00 UTC
9.16.17 Tropicana Theater - Las Vegas -
Buy VIP Package
2017-09-12 00:59:00 UTC
9.19.17 Hoyt Sherman Place - Des Moines IA
Buy VIP Package
2017-09-12 01:01:00 UTC
9.18.17 Uptown Theater - Kansas City MO
Buy VIP Package
2017-09-14 01:00:00 UTC
9.21.17 Cotillion Ballroom - Wichita KS
Buy VIP Package
2017-09-15 01:02:00 UTC
9.22.17 Gillioz Theater - Springfield MO
Buy VIP Package
2017-09-17 09:01:00 UTC
9.24.17 - Carnegie Music Hall - Munhall PA
Buy VIP Package
2017-09-18 09:04:00 UTC
9.26.17 - Carolina Theatre - Durham NC
Buy VIP Package
2017-09-19 09:07:00 UTC
9.28.17 - Center Stage Theater - Atlanta
Buy VIP Package
2017-09-20 09:05:00 UTC
9.29.17 - Orpheum Theater - New Orleans
Buy VIP Package

KWSBand Tickets

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Ridgefield Playhouse in Ridgefield, CT
Buy Tickets
Friday, August 25, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Whitaker Center in Harrisburg, PA
Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Bold Point Park in East Providence, RI
Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Cabot Theatre in Beverly, MA
Buy Tickets
Friday, September 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Harley Davidson Museum in Milwaukee, WI
Buy Tickets
Friday, September 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Crest Theatre in Sacramento, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Fox Theatre in Redwood City, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 10, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Russian River Jazz and Blues Festival in Guerneville, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday, September 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Thunder Valley Rally in Cottonwood, AZ
Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 9:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Tropicana Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Uptown Theater in Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Hoyt Sherman Theater in Des Moines, IA
Buy Tickets
Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ The Cotillion Ballroom in Wichita, KS
Buy Tickets
Friday, September 22, 2017 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Gillioz Theatre in Springfield, MO
Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 12:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ BOURBON & BEYOND FESTIVAL in Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Carnegie Library Music Hall in Munhall, PA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Carolina Theatre in Durham, NC
Buy Tickets
Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Center Stage Theater in Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Friday, September 29, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Orpheum Theatre in New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Delta Downs Event Center in Vinton, LA
Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Star Plaza Theatre in Merrillville, IN
Buy Tickets
Friday, October 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Mr. Kyps in Poole, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Indigo at the 02 in London, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 30, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ The Assembly in Leamington, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Tramshed in Cardiff, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Ritz in Manchester, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets

The RIDES

There are no tickets at this time.