KWSBand Tour

VIP

2017-12-16 11:59:00 UTC
12.16.17 Riverwind Casino - Norman OK.
Buy VIP Package
2018-03-01 18:14:00 UTC
03.01.2018 Canyon Club - Agoura Hills CA
Buy VIP Package
2018-03-03 18:18:00 UTC
03.03.2018 Canyon Club - Pasadena CA
Buy VIP Package
2018-03-04 11:32:00 UTC
03.04.2018 Canyon Club - Santa Clarita CA
Buy VIP Package
2018-03-06 11:00:00 UTC
03.06.2018 Coach House - San Juan Capistrano CA
Buy VIP Package
2018-03-07 11:27:00 UTC
03.07.2018 Belly Up - Solana Beach CA
Buy VIP Package
2018-03-09 11:28:00 UTC
03.09.2018 Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale AZ
Buy VIP Package
2018-03-10 11:30:00 UTC
03.10.2018 Rialto Theatre - Tucson AZ
Buy VIP Package

U.S Tickets

Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Riverwind Casino in Norman, OK
Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 6:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise in Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Clearwater Sea Blues Festival in Clearwater, FL
Buy Tickets
Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Lay It On Down Tour - Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band in Agoura Hills, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday, March 2, 2018 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Coach House in San Juan Capistrano, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 9:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ The Canyon Club @ The Rose in Pasadena, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Canyon Club in Santa Clarita, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Coach House in San Juan Capistrano, CA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Belly Up in Solana Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday, March 9, 2018 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Talking Stick Resort in Scottsdale, AZ
Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Rialto Theatre in Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 2:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Chesapeake Bay Blues Festival in Annapolis, MD
Buy Tickets

Intl. Tickets

There are no tickets at this time.

The RIDES

There are no tickets at this time.