KWSBand Tour

VIP Packages

KWSBand Tickets

Monday, February 20, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Experience Hendrix in Eugene, OR
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Experience Hendrix in Davis, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Experience Hendrix in Santa Rosa, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday, February 24, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Experience Hendrix in Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Experience Hendrix in Reno, NV
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Experience Hendrix in Mesa, AZ
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Experience Hendrix in Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday, March 3, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Experience Hendrix in Indio, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Experience Hendrix in Valley Center, CA
Buy Tickets
Monday, March 6, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Experience Hendrix in Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 7:30PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Experience Hendrix in Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Thursday, March 9, 2017 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Experience Hendrix in Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Tickets
Friday, March 10, 2017 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Orleans Showroom in Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Orleans Showroom in Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Sunday, March 12, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Experience Hendrix in San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Experience Hendrix in New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Thursday, March 16, 2017 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Experience Hendrix in Memphis, TN
Buy Tickets
Friday, March 17, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Experience Hendrix in Tulsa, OK
Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 18, 2017 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Experience Hendrix in St Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Sunday, March 19, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Experience Hendrix in Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Experience Hendrix in Cincinnati, OH
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at 7:30PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Experience Hendrix in Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 7:30PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Experience Hendrix in Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Friday, March 24, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Experience Hendrix in Milwaukee, WI
Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 7:30PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Experience Hendrix in Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Experience Hendrix in Prior Lake, MN
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ THE RIDES at Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Friday, March 31, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ The RIDES at Tipitina's in New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ THE RIDES at The Strand Theatre in Shreveport, LA
Buy Tickets
Monday, April 3, 2017 at 7:30PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ The RIDES at Saenger Theatre in Pensacola, FL
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ The RIDES at Maxwell C. King Center for the Performing Arts in Melbourne, FL
Buy Tickets
Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ The RIDES at Pompano Beach Amphitheater in Pompano Beach, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ The RIDES at Tampa Bay Blues Festival in St Petersburg, FL
Buy Tickets
Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ St Augustine Amphitheatre in St Augustine, FL
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ THE RIDES at Paramount Theatre in Austin, TX
Buy Tickets
Friday, April 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ The RIDES at House of Blues in Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ The RIDES at House of Blues in Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Friday, July 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Honberg Sommer in Tuttlingen, Germany
Buy Tickets
Monday, July 24, 2017 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Z7 Konzertfabrik in Pratteln, Switzerland
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Tollhaus in Karlsruhe, Germany
Buy Tickets
Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Burg Herzberg Festival in Breitenbach Am Herzberg, Germany
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Ramblin Man Fair in Maidstone, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Friday, August 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Notodden Blues Festival in Notodden, Norway
Buy Tickets

The RIDES

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 7:00PM
The Rides @ Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Friday, March 31, 2017 at 9:00PM
The Rides @ Tipitinas in New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
The Rides @ The Strand Theatre in Shreveport, LA
Buy Tickets
Monday, April 3, 2017 at 7:30PM
The Rides @ Pensacola Saenger Theatre in Pensacola, FL
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 7:30PM
The Rides @ Maxwell C. King Center for the Performing Arts in Melbourne, FL
Buy Tickets
Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 8:00PM
The Rides @ Pompano Beach Amphitheater in Pompano Beach, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
The Rides @ Tampa Bay Blues Festival in St Petersburg, FL
Buy Tickets
Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
The Rides @ St Augustine Amphitheatre in St Augustine, FL
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 at 8:00PM
The Rides @ Paramount Theatre in Austin, TX
Buy Tickets
Friday, April 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
The Rides @ House of Blues in Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
The Rides @ House of Blues in Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets