KWSBand Tour

VIP Packages

KWSBand Tickets

Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 5:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ New Orlean Jazz & Heritage Festival in New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 12:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Bourbon Street Blues Festival in Hackettstown, NJ
Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ The RIDES at Santa Cruz American Music Festival in Aptos, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 28, 2017 at 12:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ The RIDES @ Avila Beach Blues Festival in Avila Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Taste of Syracuse in Syracuse, NY
Buy Tickets
Friday, June 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Holland International Blues Fest in Grolloo, Netherlands
Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Thunder Mountain Amphitheatre in Loveland, CO
Buy Tickets
Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 7:30PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Hudson Gardens & Event Center in Littleton, CO
Buy Tickets
Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Red Butte Garden in Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Friday, July 14, 2017 at 9:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ LiUNA! BLUESFEST WINDSOR in Windsor, Canada
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Frankfurter Hof in Mainz, Germany
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Winterbach Zeltspektakel 2017 in Winterbach, Germany
Buy Tickets
Friday, July 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Honberg Sommer in Tuttlingen, Germany
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 1:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Guitare-en-Scene in Saint-Julien-En-Genevois, France
Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 9:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Carroponte Spazio Mil in Sesto San Giovanni, Italy
Buy Tickets
Monday, July 24, 2017 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Z7 Konzertfabrik in Pratteln, Switzerland
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Tollhaus in Karlsruhe, Germany
Buy Tickets
Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Burg Herzberg Festival in Breitenbach Am Herzberg, Germany
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Ramblin Man Fair in Maidstone, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ The Picturedrome in Holmfirth, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Amager Bio in Copenhagen, Denmark
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 6:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Jamdays in Odense, Denmark
Buy Tickets
Friday, August 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Notodden Blues Festival in Notodden, Norway
Buy Tickets
Thursday, August 10, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ The Egg in Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Friday, August 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Hard Rock Live in Northfield, OH
Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Riverfront Park in Peoria, IL
Buy Tickets
Monday, August 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis, MD
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis, MD
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Mayo Performing Arts in Morristown, NJ
Buy Tickets
Friday, August 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Aura in Portland, ME
Buy Tickets
Friday, September 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Thunder Valley Rally in Cottonwood, AZ
Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 12:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Bourbon & Beyond Festival in Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets

The RIDES

Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 3:45PM
The Rides @ Santa Cruz American Music Festival in Santa Cruz, CA
Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 28, 2017 at 5:30PM
The Rides @ Avila Beach Blues Festival in Avila Beach, CA
Buy Tickets