KWSBand Tour

VIP

2017-09-24 14:01:00 UTC
9.24.17 - Carnegie Music Hall - Munhall PA
Buy VIP Package
2017-09-26 14:04:00 UTC
9.26.17 - Carolina Theatre - Durham NC
Buy VIP Package
2017-09-28 15:00:00 UTC
9.28.17 - Center Stage Theater - Atlanta
Buy VIP Package
2017-09-29 13:05:00 UTC
9.29.17 - Orpheum Theater - New Orleans
Buy VIP Package

U.S Tickets

Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Carnegie Library Music Hall in Munhall, PA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Carolina Theatre in Durham, NC
Buy Tickets
Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Center Stage Theater in Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Friday, September 29, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Orpheum Theatre in New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Delta Downs Event Center in Vinton, LA
Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Star Plaza Theatre in Merrillville, IN
Buy Tickets
Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Templeton-Blackburn Memorial Auditorium in Athens, OH
Buy Tickets
Friday, November 10, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ SUGARHOUSE CASINO in Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Riverwind Casino in Norman, OK
Buy Tickets

Intl. Tickets

Friday, October 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Mr. Kyps in Poole, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Indigo at the 02 in London, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 30, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ The Assembly in Leamington, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Tramshed in Cardiff, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ Ritz in Manchester, United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Friday, November 3, 2017 at 8:00PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd @ De Pul in Uden, Netherlands
Buy Tickets

The RIDES

There are no tickets at this time.