KWSBand Tour

VIP

2020-02-27 12:38:00 UTC
Thackerville, OK - WinStar Casnio 02.28.20
Buy VIP Package
2020-03-23 12:48:00 UTC
Mobile, AL Saenger Theater 03.24.20
Buy VIP Package
2020-03-25 14:12:00 UTC
Clearwater FL - Ruth Eckard Hall - 03.26.20
Buy VIP Package
2020-03-27 15:02:00 UTC
St. Augustine, FL - 03.28.20 The Amp
Buy VIP Package
2020-03-28 14:29:00 UTC
Lake Charles, LA - Golden Nugget 02.29.20
Buy VIP Package
2020-03-28 15:39:00 UTC
Melbourne, FL - 03.29.20 Maxwell C. King Center
Buy VIP Package

U.S Tickets

Friday, 28 Feb 2020 7:00 PM
WinStar World Casino and Resort in Thackerville, OK Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020 7:30 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Mobile, AL Buy Tickets
Thursday, 26 Mar 2020 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Clearwater, FL Buy Tickets
Friday, 27 Mar 2020 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Ft Lauderdale, FL Buy Tickets
Saturday, 28 Mar 2020 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in St Augustine, FL Buy Tickets
Sunday, 29 Mar 2020 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Melbourne, FL Buy Tickets

Intl. Tickets

Saturday, 08 Feb 2020 6:00 PM
Mahindra Blues Festival in Mumbai, Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 14 Jul 2020 8:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd & Samantha Fish in Munich, Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 15 Jul 2020 8:30 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd & Samantha Fish in Karlsruhe, Buy Tickets
Thursday, 16 Jul 2020 8:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd & Samantha Fish in Tuttlingen, Buy Tickets
Saturday, 18 Jul 2020 8:00 PM
Frankfurter Hof in Mainz, Buy Tickets
Monday, 20 Jul 2020 8:00 PM
Fabrik in Hamburg, Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 21 Jul 2020 8:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd & Samantha Fish in Berlin, Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 22 Jul 2020 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd & Samantha Fish in Nürnberg, Buy Tickets
Thursday, 23 Jul 2020 8:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd & Samantha Fish in Dortmund, Buy Tickets
Sunday, 18 Oct 2020 8:00 PM
De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill On Sea, Buy Tickets
Monday, 19 Oct 2020 8:00 PM
Salisbury City Hall in Salisbury, Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 21 Oct 2020 8:00 PM
The Queen's Hall in Edinburgh, Buy Tickets
Thursday, 22 Oct 2020 8:00 PM
Sage Gateshead in Gateshead, Buy Tickets
Friday, 23 Oct 2020 8:00 PM
Parr Hall in Warrington, Buy Tickets

The RIDES

There are no offers at this time.