KWSBand Tour

VIP

2019-07-28 12:28:00 UTC
07.27.19 - Atlantic City, NJ - Borgata Casino & Resort
Buy VIP Package

U.S Tickets

Friday, 26 Jul 2019 5:30 PM
Batavia Downs Gaming in Batavia, NY Buy Tickets
Saturday, 27 Jul 2019 7:00 PM
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa in Atlantic City, NJ Buy Tickets
Thursday, 22 Aug 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Milwaukee, WI Buy Tickets
Thursday, 22 Aug 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Milwaukee, WI Buy Presale
Friday, 23 Aug 2019 6:30 PM
Arcada Theatre in St. Charles, IL Buy Tickets
Saturday, 24 Aug 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Louisville, KY Buy Tickets
Saturday, 24 Aug 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Louisville, KY Buy Presale
Tuesday, 27 Aug 2019 6:30 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Wichita, KS Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 27 Aug 2019 6:30 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Wichita, KS Buy Presale
Wednesday, 28 Aug 2019 6:30 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Omaha, NE Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 28 Aug 2019 6:30 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Omaha, NE Buy Presale
Thursday, 29 Aug 2019 6:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Mankato, MN Buy Tickets
Thursday, 29 Aug 2019 6:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Mankato, MN Buy Presale
Friday, 30 Aug 2019 6:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Cedar Rapids, IA Buy Tickets
Friday, 30 Aug 2019 6:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Cedar Rapids, IA Buy Presale
Saturday, 31 Aug 2019 5:00 PM
Peoria Blues and Heritage Music Festival in Peoria, IL Buy Tickets
Saturday, 12 Oct 2019 12:00 PM
King Biscuit Blues Festival in Helena, AR Buy Tickets

Intl. Tickets

Saturday, 20 Jul 2019 12:00 PM
Ramblin' Man Fair in Maidstone, Buy Tickets
Sunday, 21 Jul 2019 12:00 PM
Blues Peer in Peer, Buy Tickets
Friday, 16 Aug 2019 4:00 PM
Keeping The Blues Alive Mediterranean in Barcelona, Buy Tickets
Friday, 01 Nov 2019 4:00 PM
Blues Heaven Festival in Frederikshavn, Buy Tickets
Saturday, 02 Nov 2019 2:00 PM
Blues Paradise Festival in Næstved, Buy Tickets
Monday, 04 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Q-Factory in Amsterdam, Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 06 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Alhambra Théâtre Music-Hall Show in Paris, Buy Tickets
Thursday, 07 Nov 2019 6:30 PM
Leverkusener Jazztage Festival in Lev, Buy Tickets
Saturday, 09 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Cheese & Grain in Frome, Buy Tickets
Monday, 11 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Cambridge Junction in Cambridge, Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 12 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Shepherd's Bush Empire in London, Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 13 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Buxton Opera House in Buxton, Buy Tickets
Thursday, 14 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Town Hall Car Park in Birmingham, Buy Tickets

The RIDES

There are no offers at this time.