KWSBand Tour

VIP

2019-06-20 12:00:00 UTC
06.19.19 Westbury, NY - NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Buy VIP Package
2019-06-21 04:04:00 UTC
06.20.19 Hampton Beach NH - Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Buy VIP Package
2019-06-22 04:10:00 UTC
06.21.19 East Providence RI - Bold Point Pavilion
Buy VIP Package
2019-06-24 10:08:00 UTC
06.23.19 VIENNA VA - WOLF TRAP
Buy VIP Package
2019-07-28 12:28:00 UTC
07.27.19 - Atlantic City, NJ - Borgata Casino & Resort
Buy VIP Package
2019-08-23 21:22:00 UTC
08.22.19 Milwaukee.WI- Riverside Theater
Buy VIP Package
2019-08-28 22:12:00 UTC
08.27.19 Wichita, KS-Cotillion Ballroom
Buy VIP Package
2019-08-29 22:42:00 UTC
08.28.19 Ralston, NE - Ralston Arean
Buy VIP Package
2019-08-30 22:54:00 UTC
08.29.19 Mankato, MN - Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Buy VIP Package

U.S Tickets

Tuesday, 18 Jun 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Buddy Guy in Red Bank, NJ Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 19 Jun 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Buddy Guy in Westbury, NY Buy Tickets
Thursday, 20 Jun 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Buddy Guy in Hampton Beach, NH Buy Tickets
Friday, 21 Jun 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Buddy Guy in East Providence, RI Buy Tickets
Saturday, 22 Jun 2019 5:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Westbrook, ME Buy Tickets
Sunday, 23 Jun 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Buddy Guy in Vienna, VA Buy Tickets
Friday, 26 Jul 2019 5:30 PM
Batavia Downs Gaming in Batavia, NY Buy Tickets
Saturday, 27 Jul 2019 7:00 PM
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa in Atlantic City, NJ Buy Tickets
Thursday, 22 Aug 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Milwaukee, WI Buy Tickets
Thursday, 22 Aug 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Milwaukee, WI Buy Presale
Saturday, 24 Aug 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Louisville, KY Buy Tickets
Saturday, 24 Aug 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Louisville, KY Buy Presale
Tuesday, 27 Aug 2019 6:30 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Wichita, KS Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 27 Aug 2019 6:30 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Wichita, KS Buy Presale
Wednesday, 28 Aug 2019 6:30 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Omaha, NE Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 28 Aug 2019 6:30 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Omaha, NE Buy Presale
Thursday, 29 Aug 2019 6:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Mankato, MN Buy Tickets
Thursday, 29 Aug 2019 6:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Mankato, MN Buy Presale
Friday, 30 Aug 2019 6:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Cedar Rapids, IA Buy Tickets
Friday, 30 Aug 2019 6:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Cedar Rapids, IA Buy Presale
Saturday, 12 Oct 2019 12:00 PM
King Biscuit Blues Festival in Helena, AR Buy Tickets

Intl. Tickets

Saturday, 29 Jun 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Beth Hart Band in Berlin-altglienicke, Buy Tickets
Sunday, 30 Jun 2019 6:00 PM
Loket Castle in Loket, Buy Tickets
Monday, 01 Jul 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Beth Hart Band in Bochum, Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 02 Jul 2019 8:00 PM
Auditorium Stravinski in Montreux, Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 03 Jul 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Beth Hart Band in Hamburg, Buy Tickets
Friday, 05 Jul 2019 8:00 PM
Musiktheater REX in Bensheim, Buy Tickets
Saturday, 06 Jul 2019 6:00 PM
Schwabisch Hall in Gaildorf, Buy Tickets
Sunday, 07 Jul 2019 2:30 PM
Chiari Blues Festival in Chiari, Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 09 Jul 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Beth Hart Band in Munchen, Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 10 Jul 2019 8:00 PM
Kaufleuten (Klub in Zurich, Buy Tickets
Friday, 12 Jul 2019 11:00 AM
City Hall Stage in Suwalki, Buy Tickets
Saturday, 13 Jul 2019 12:00 PM
North Sea Jazz Festival in Rotterdam, Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 16 Jul 2019 7:00 PM
Edinburgh Jazz & Blues Festival in Edinburgh, Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019 7:00 PM
Boiler Shop in Newcastle Upon Tyne, Buy Tickets
Thursday, 18 Jul 2019 6:30 PM
Leadmill in Sheffield, Buy Tickets
Friday, 19 Jul 2019 7:30 PM
Salisbury City Hall in Salisbury, Buy Tickets
Saturday, 20 Jul 2019 12:00 PM
Ramblin' Man Fair in Maidstone, Buy Tickets
Sunday, 21 Jul 2019 12:00 PM
Blues Peer in Peer, Buy Tickets
Friday, 16 Aug 2019 4:00 PM
Keeping The Blues Alive Mediterranean in Barcelona, Buy Tickets
Friday, 01 Nov 2019 4:00 PM
Blues Heaven Festival in Frederikshavn, Buy Tickets
Saturday, 02 Nov 2019 2:00 PM
Blues Paradise Festival in Næstved, Buy Tickets
Monday, 04 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Q-Factory in Amsterdam, Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 06 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Alhambra Théâtre Music-Hall Show in Paris, Buy Tickets
Thursday, 07 Nov 2019 6:30 PM
Leverkusener Jazztage Festival in Lev, Buy Tickets
Saturday, 09 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Cheese and Grain in Frome, Buy Tickets
Monday, 11 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Cambridge Junction in Cambridge, Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 12 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Shepherd's Bush Empire in London, Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 13 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Buxton Opera House in Buxton, Buy Tickets
Thursday, 14 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Town Hall Car Park in Birmingham, Buy Tickets

The RIDES

There are no offers at this time.