KWSBand Tour

VIP

2019-11-15 12:02:00 UTC
11.16.19 Salamanca NY
Buy VIP Package
2019-11-16 12:15:00 UTC
11.17.19 Waterbury, CT
Buy VIP Package
2019-11-18 12:28:00 UTC
11.11.19 ALBANY NY
Buy VIP Package

U.S Tickets

Saturday, 19 Oct 2019 12:00 PM
Big Foot Blues Festival in Tracy City, TN Buy Tickets
Saturday, 16 Nov 2019 6:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Salamanca, NY Buy Tickets
Sunday, 17 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Waterbury, CT Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 19 Nov 2019 6:30 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Albany, NY Buy Tickets
Thursday, 26 Mar 2020 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Clearwater, FL Buy Tickets
Friday, 27 Mar 2020 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Ft Lauderdale, FL Buy Tickets
Saturday, 28 Mar 2020 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in St Augustine, FL Buy Tickets

Intl. Tickets

Saturday, 26 Oct 2019 6:00 PM
Samsung Best of Blues 2019 - Porto Alegre in Porto Alegre, Buy Tickets
Sunday, 27 Oct 2019 6:00 PM
Samsung Best of Blues 2019 - Sao Paulo in São Paulo, Buy Tickets
Friday, 01 Nov 2019 4:00 PM
Blues Heaven Festival in Frederikshavn, Buy Tickets
Saturday, 02 Nov 2019 2:00 PM
Blues Paradise Festival in Naestved, Buy Tickets
Monday, 04 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Q-Factory - SOLD OUT in Amsterdam, Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 06 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Alhambra in Paris, Buy Tickets
Thursday, 07 Nov 2019 6:30 PM
Leverkusener Jazztage Festival in Lev, Buy Tickets
Saturday, 09 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Cheese & Grain in Frome, Buy Tickets
Monday, 11 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Cambridge Junction in Cambridge, Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 12 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire in London, Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 13 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Buxton Opera House in Buxton, Buy Tickets
Thursday, 14 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Town Hall Car Park in Birmingham, Buy Tickets

The RIDES

There are no offers at this time.