KWSBand Tour

VIP

2019-08-28 10:37:00 UTC
08.27.19 Wichita KS
Buy VIP Package
2019-08-29 10:48:00 UTC
08.28.19 Omaha, NE Ralston Arena
Buy VIP Package
2019-08-30 10:54:00 UTC
08.29.19 Mankato, MN - 8.29.19 -Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Buy VIP Package
2019-08-31 11:08:00 UTC
08.30.19 Cedar Rapids, IA McGrath Amphitheatre
Buy VIP Package

U.S Tickets

Saturday, 24 Aug 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Louisville, KY Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 27 Aug 2019 6:30 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Wichita, KS Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 28 Aug 2019 6:30 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Omaha, NE Buy Tickets
Thursday, 29 Aug 2019 6:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Mankato, MN Buy Tickets
Friday, 30 Aug 2019 6:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Cedar Rapids, IA Buy Tickets
Saturday, 31 Aug 2019 5:00 PM
Peoria Blues and Heritage Music Festival in Peoria, IL Buy Tickets
Saturday, 14 Sep 2019 8:00 PM
Fremont Street Experience in Las Vegas, NV Buy Tickets
Saturday, 21 Sep 2019 7:00 PM
Grand Casino Mille Lacs in Onamia, MN Buy Tickets
Saturday, 12 Oct 2019 12:00 PM
King Biscuit Blues Festival in Helena, AR Buy Tickets
Saturday, 19 Oct 2019 12:00 PM
Big Foot Blues Festival in Tracy City, TN Buy Tickets
Sunday, 17 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Waterbury, CT Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 19 Nov 2019 6:30 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Buddy Guy in Albany, NY Buy Tickets

Intl. Tickets

Friday, 01 Nov 2019 4:00 PM
Blues Heaven Festival in Frederikshavn, Buy Tickets
Saturday, 02 Nov 2019 2:00 PM
Blues Paradise Festival in Næstved, Buy Tickets
Monday, 04 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Q-Factory in Amsterdam, Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 06 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Alhambra Théâtre Music-Hall Show in Paris, Buy Tickets
Thursday, 07 Nov 2019 6:30 PM
Leverkusener Jazztage Festival in Lev, Buy Tickets
Saturday, 09 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Cheese & Grain in Frome, Buy Tickets
Monday, 11 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Cambridge Junction in Cambridge, Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 12 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Shepherd's Bush Empire in London, Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 13 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Buxton Opera House in Buxton, Buy Tickets
Thursday, 14 Nov 2019 7:00 PM
Town Hall Car Park in Birmingham, Buy Tickets

The RIDES

There are no offers at this time.